Adventures in Asia

by Greg & Francie

It’s the final countdown! (ba da-da da….)

Greg and I leave in 3 days, at which time, the title of this blog will finally make sense!  Weee! 

Yesterday we went through all the items we’re taking and I realized that I do need to cut a few things out.  Everything is already at such a bare miminum – what am I supposed to do… take 1 t-shirt instead of 2?  3 pairs of underwear instead of 4?  This is what it has come to.  Help me jesus.  Oh wait, I’m an atheist…   I mean, help me…  to myself.  oh, nevermind.

January 4, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Take the extra underwear – loose the extra t-shirt. That’s what I would do…you can always wear a t-shirt 5 days in a row. But underwear? Also, acceptable t-shirts can be found everywhere in asia. But acceptable underwear is much harder to come by.

    Comment by susan | January 5, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

