Adventures in Asia

by Greg & Francie

New Photos

I got my first set of film back from the lab today and some of the scans are now up on flickr.  You’ll notice that I like to take photos of puppies.  I can’t help myself.

There is also a new video to watch.  It is of me, on a tea plantation, in front of a gigantic teacup.  And it is very embarrassing. 

Other news…  today greg and walked by a grade school and inside were the thai school children, in music class, singing “You are my sunshine, my only sunshine”.  It was painfully cute.  I almost started crying it was so cute.  And then Greg and I looked at each other, sighed, and had a “special moment”.

February 15, 2007 - Posted by | Photography, Travel

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

